Contact us
Barents_spektakel_2012

Barents Spektakel is organized by

Pikene på Broen
Storgata 8, PB 180, 9915 Kirkenes, Norge
T/F: +47 78 99 38 78/ 79
E-mail: pikene@pikene.no

Barents_spektakel_2012

Luba Kuzovnikova

Art director
M: +47 91 68 17 41
E: luba@pikene.no

Barents_spektakel_2012

Thale Fastvold

Press contact
M: +47 92 49 66 05
E: thalefastvold@mac.com

Barents_spektakel_2012

Mona Danielsen

Administrative director
M: +47 97 62 92 98
E: mona@pikene.no

Barents_spektakel_2012

Inger Blix Kvammen

Advisor
M: +47 95 06 45 64
E: iblix@online.no

Barents_spektakel_2012

Maria Rusinovskaya

Project leader
M: +47 41 65 71 39
E: masha@pikene.no

Barents_spektakel_2012

Guro Vrålstad

Project manager
M: +47 91 57 54 07
guro@pikene.no

Barents_spektakel_2012

Vanja Madsen

Project manager
M: +47 47 24 08 13
E: vanja@pikene.no

Barents_spektakel_2012

Kjetil Nicolaisen

Project manager
M :+47 98 11 78 57
E: kjetil@pikene.no

Barents_spektakel_2012

Igor Shaitanov

Project manager
M: +47 472 40 812
E: igor@pikene.no

Barents_spektakel_2012

Bård Andreassen

Producer
M: +47 90 77 91 46
E: nemoland@hlink.no

Bd_kontakt

Barents Days is organized by Sør-Varanger municipality

Unni Sildnes
Barents Days coordinator
M: + 47 98 26 84 33
E: unni.sildnes@sorvaranger.kommune.no